Before deleting your Facebook account permanently be sure that this cannot be undone and you are confident about your account deletion. Once you have deleted your facebook account you will not be able to retrieve it. If you are quite sure that you will never use your facebook account again then go ahead and follow the methods mentioned here to permanently delete your facebook public profile. Once deleted , the account cannot be reactivated or retrieved by any means and all the content or or information contained in it is lost forever.
Web tips For Every One