Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts with the label delete

How Can I Permanently Delete My Facebook Account

Before deleting your Facebook account permanently be sure that this cannot be undone and you are confident about your account deletion. Once you have deleted your facebook account you will not be able to retrieve it. If you are quite sure that you will never use your facebook account again then go ahead and follow the methods mentioned here to permanently delete your facebook public profile. Once deleted , the account cannot be reactivated or retrieved by any means and all the content or or information contained in it is lost forever.

How To Delete/Deactivate Your Facebook Account

Since many of you folks are searching for ways to actually delete your account on Facebook or at least take a break from it, I just thought making lives easier. Therefore we have a tutorial to help users with quitting Facebook. Trust me, if you haven’t yet been able to grasp the privacy settings, etc it is time you wave it good bye. I am not forcing you, but it is obvious that you aren’t enjoying your time on the network and since privacy is of utmost importance, you should quit it. How? Well just follow the tutorial ,though many Gurus(experts)  wont be needing this.